skip to main content
Meeting Dates and Locations
Date:
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street

Tuesday, July 9, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:30 p.m.
237 Jackson Street
Board of Education Meeting Agendas