English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

PTO  Information


2016-2017 Meetings and Events


August 15 General Meeting

August 15 Agenda

September 23 Run for Funds

October 27 Meet and Treat

November 3 General Meeting

January 19 General Meeting

February 10 Mother-Son and Father-Daughter Dance

March 25 5K Run

May 18 PTO elections