English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
Click here to see the latest news on our PTO Facebook Page! 
2018-2019 Ruth Hill PTO Board
 Katie Morman, President
Tiffany Bone, Vice President
Jennifer Dyar, Secretary
Christie Davis, Box Top Coordinator
Sharon Couch, teacher representative
Debbie Duck, teacher representative
Maria Hernandez, parent and faculty member
 Jessica Peaden, parent
 Meeting dates for 2018-2019
September 11
October 2
November 6
December 4
January 8
February 5
March 5
April 9
All meetings will take place at 6:00 in the counseling center