Upcoming Events

 
 
Monday, June 19
Madras Band Camp, 8:00-1:00
Tuesday, June 20
Madras Band Camp, 8:00-1:00
Wednesday, June 21
Madras Band Camp, 8:00-1:00
Thursday, June 22
Madras Band Camp, 8:00-1:00
Tuesday, July 11
Girls' Basketball Open Gym, 10-11:30
Girls' Volleyball Open Gym, 8:30-10
Wednesday, July 12
Girls' Basketball Open Gym, 10-11:30
Lady Eagles Volleyball Open Gym, 8:30-10:00
Thursday, July 13
Girls' Basketball Open Gym, 10-11:30
Lady Eagles Volleyball Open Gym, 8:30-10:00
Wednesday, July 19
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Friday, July 21
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Monday, July 24
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Wednesday, July 26
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Friday, July 28
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10:00

IXL Learning logo


MobyMax Logo



ga


qr_code


 

Parental Notice of Right to Know
Teacher Qualifications
Directions to Madras Middle School
 Directions to Madras Middle School from Atlanta:
schoolpic2
  • Take 85 South to exit 51 (Sharpsburg McCollum exit).
  • Take right at exit onto 154.
  • At intersection of 154 and 29 take left onto 29.
  • Proceed about 4-5 miles.
  • Take right on Edgeworth Rd.
  • We are about one mile on the left.

Directions to Madras Middle from Newnan:

  • Take HWY 29 north from Newnan.
  • Turn left at the traffic light onto Edgeworth Rd.
  • Madras Middle is about one mile on the left.

To attend after school events in the cafe or gym:

  • Go past the front entrance of the school to the next corner.
  • Turn left on Frank Cook Road.
  • Enter the back entrance to the school parking lot.
  • Follow the drive around to the track parking lot.
  • The cafeteria and gym are located at the far end of school.
Connect with Madras Eagles 
twitterfacebookgoogleplusInstaRemind2email blue
handbook

Photo May 23 12 20 17 AM