Upcoming Events

 
 
Monday, June 19
Madras Band Camp, 8:00-1:00
Tuesday, June 20
Madras Band Camp, 8:00-1:00
Wednesday, June 21
Madras Band Camp, 8:00-1:00
Thursday, June 22
Madras Band Camp, 8:00-1:00
Tuesday, July 11
Girls' Basketball Open Gym, 10-11:30
Girls' Volleyball Open Gym, 8:30-10
Wednesday, July 12
Girls' Basketball Open Gym, 10-11:30
Lady Eagles Volleyball Open Gym, 8:30-10:00
Thursday, July 13
Girls' Basketball Open Gym, 10-11:30
Lady Eagles Volleyball Open Gym, 8:30-10:00
Wednesday, July 19
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Friday, July 21
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Monday, July 24
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Wednesday, July 26
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Friday, July 28
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10:00

IXL Learning logo


MobyMax Logo



ga


qr_code


 

Parental Notice of Right to Know
Teacher Qualifications

Madras Choral Program

Choral Director, Erin Walton
Chorus Collage
Welcome to the Madras Eagles Chorus Homepage! The Madras Choral Program continues to uphold a high standard of excellence as they perform a varied repertoire of music throughout the community and the state. The primary purpose of our choral program is to provide students with a positive educational experience in music that emphasizes the skills and concepts necessary for lifelong success. It is our hope that students will gain the skills and confidence needed to prepare students for success in performance, competition, and future choral endeavors.
 
Please email the choral director directly at erin.walton@cowetaschools.net for questions about the program or to register your child in the choral program. 

Choral Handbook

Upcoming 2017-2018 Chorus Events & Concerts


Dates will be added as they become available.

 

 
Connect with Madras Eagles 
twitterfacebookgoogleplusInstaRemind2email blue
handbook

Photo May 23 12 20 17 AM