Upcoming Events

 
 
Thursday, June 29
Madras Basketball Conditioning 10-12
Monday, July 10
Girls' Volleyball Open Gym, 6-7:30 pm
Tuesday, July 11
Girls' Basketball Open Gym, 10-11
Girls' Volleyball Open Gym, 6-7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 12
Girls' Basketball Open Gym, 10-11:30
Lady Eagles Volleyball Open Gym, 6-7:30 pm
Thursday, July 13
Girls' Basketball Open Gym, 10-11:30
Lady Eagles Volleyball Open Gym, 8:30-10
Wednesday, July 19
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Friday, July 21
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Monday, July 24
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Wednesday, July 26
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
Friday, July 28
Lady Eagles Volleyball Conditioning, 8:30-10
 

Sign up for text reminders!
 

IXL Learning logo


MobyMax Logo



ga


qr_code


 

Parental Notice of Right to Know
Teacher Qualifications

 

track3 
Eagles Track & Field
Boys' Coaches: Roy Hitchcock
 
Girls' Coach: Cari Powell
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Track and Field Practice Scheduleshoes
Students should wear comfortable clothes, appropriate shoes, and should bring their own water bottles to all practices. Pick-up time is 5:00 p.m. behind the school.
 
Girls
  • Sprinters practice Mondays and Wednesdays from 3:30-5:00 (with the exception of track meet days)
  • Long distance runners and field event participants practice Tuesdays and Fridays from 3:30-5:00 (with the exception of track meet days)
 Boys
  • Sprinters practice Mondays and Wednesdays from 3:30-5:00 (with the exception of track meet days)
  • Long distance runners and field event participants practice Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:30-5:00 (with the exception of track meet days)

 Track

Connect with Madras Eagles 
twitterfacebookgoogleplusInstaRemind2email blue
handbook

Photo May 23 12 20 17 AM