Translate

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

MES Events

Moreland is a STEM recognized school!

CCSSSTEMGold

 

Moreland Elementary is a Family-Friendly Partnership School Award Winner!

 

 

 

pam smith  TOTY 

Congratulations!! to

Moreland's Teacher Of The Year,

Mrs. Pam Smith!!

 

 

3rd capital

 

Moreland's third grade at the Georgia Capitol with Governor Nathan Deal

 

 

                  2014-calendar-april

 

Thurs. April 3  McTeacher Night 5-7pm

**Week of 7-11 Spring Break**

Mon, April 14  Good News Club 2:30-4:00

Tues, April 15  PTO Meeting 2:35

                      Stevi B's Spirit Night

Thurs, April 17  Dental Van here

                        Beta Club Meeting 2:45-3:30 Media Center

Fri, April 18  Pitts Egg Hunt @ 10:30- park

                    Kelley Egg Hunt @12:30- lower field

                    PreK Egg Hunt @ 1:00- park

                    Amoson Egg Hunt @ 1:00-ball field

                    Ozier Egg Hunt @ 1:30- BBQ Pavilion

                    Dunn Egg Hunt @1:40- lower field

Saturday, April 19

5KRun for Abby's Angel Foundation

(Registration form here)

April 21-25 CRCT Testing Week Grades 3-5

Mon. April 21 Good News Club 2:30-4:00

Mon. April 28 5th Grade S.A. F. E. Graduation 9:00 cafe

                      Last Good News Club for year 2:30-4:00

Tues. April 29 2nd/3rd Kickball game after school

Wed. April 30 Allen's class to Special Olympics 8:20-1:30

 

                    2014-calendar-may

Thurs. May 1 Progress Reports Issued

                    Track Meet @ECHS

                    4th & 5th Kickball game after school

Fri. May 2 School Council meeting 12:00

Sunday, May 4  REACH Banquet @ Fairgrounds

 


 

 

Coweta Spotlight Newsletter

 

nulink

Click for NuLink Info