Eastside Twitter

Search

Translate

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
Staff Email Addresses  
Administration  
Leigh Munson, Principal leigh.munson@cowetaschools.net
Jim Fowler, Assistant Principal jim.fowler@cowetaschools.net
Kim Pelletier, Counselor kim.pelletier@cowetaschools.net
Front Office  
Debbie Bishop, Bookkeeper debbie.biship@cowetaschools.net
Cathy Walker, Secretary cathy.walker@cowetaschools.net
Maria Edgeworth, Nurse  
Specials  
Art - Stacia East stacia.east@cowetaschools.net
Computer - Jackie Hendrix jackie.hendrix@cowetaschools.net
Discoveries - Cindy Owens cindy.owens@cowetaschools.net
Music - John Shapley john.shapley@cowetaschools.net
P.E. - Dr. Tim Manley tim.manley@cowetaschools.net
Support Staff  
Tina Allen, Media Specialist tina.allen@cowetaschools.net
Lisa Roberts Attaway, Psychologist lisa.roberts@cowetaschools.net
Melissa Black, Cafeteria Manager melissa.black@cowetaschools.net
Cynthia Kendall, Permanent Substitute cynthia.kendall@cowetaschools.net
Patrick Maritz, Tech Support patrick.maritz@cowetaschools.net
Misty Markland, Instructional Coach misty.markland@cowetaschools.net
Kathy Schotthoefer, After School Program kathy.schotthoefer@cowetaschools.net
Pauline Threlkeld, REACH (Gifted) pauline.threlkeld@cowetaschools.net
Early Intervention Program  
Paula Church paula.church@cowetaschools.net
Tracy Clay tracy.clay@cowetaschools.net
 Laura Pittman laura.pittman@cowetaschools.net
 Special Education  
 Candace Evans, Speech
 Amy Huffer, Resource amy.huffer@cowetaschools.net
 Shannon Millard, Resource shannond.millard@cowetaschools.net 
 Julie Ruttinger, Resource julie.ruttinger@cowetaschools.net
 Jenna Shaner, Resource/ISC jenna.shaner@cowetaschools.net 
 Courtney Blevins, Parapro courtney.blevins@cowetaschools.net
 Jodie Murr, Parapro  
 Deshawn O'Neal, Parapro deshawn.oneal@cowetaschools.net
 Pre-K  
 Rachel Glover, Teacher rachel.glover@cowetaschools.net 
 Liz Maltenieks, Parapro 
 Angela McGeachy, Teacher angela.mcgeachy@cowetaschools.net 
 Katie McKinney, Parapro katie.mckinney@cowetaschools.net
 Kindergarten
 April Boyles, Teacher april.boyles@cowetaschools.net 
 Heather Black, Parapro heather.black@cowetaschools.net 
 Karen Etheridge, Teacher  karen.etheridge@cowetaschools.net 
 Brooke Ramsey, Parapro brooke.ramsey@cowetaschools.net 
 Donna Roycroft, Teacher donna.roycroft@cowetaschools.net
 Debra Bridges, Parapro debra.bridges@cowetaschools.net
 Jenny Walker, Teacher jenny.walker@cowetaschools.net 
 Traci Gabriel, Parapro traci.gabriel@cowetaschools.net
 First Grade
 Alyson Biles alyson.biles@cowetaschools.net
 Rhonda Keller rhonda.keller@cowetaschools.net
 Cassie Mitchell cassie.mitchell@cowetaschools.net
 Shannon Wood shannon.wood@cowetaschools.net
 Second Grade
 Lisa Bourque lisa.bourque@cowetaschools.net
 Alicia Futral alicia.futral@cowetaschools.net
 Contrell Middlebrooks contrell.middlebrook@cowetaschools.net
 Third Grade
 Tamara Eason tamara.eason@cowetaschools.net 
 Debra Jordan debra.jordan@cowetaschools.net 
 Jennifer Sample jennifer.sample@cowetaschools.net
 Tammy Tooley tammy.tooley@cowetaschools.net
 Fourth Grade  
 Patty Burks patty.burks@cowetaschools.net
 Catherine Cathey catherine.cathey@cowetaschools.net
 Brendan Shaner brendan.shaner@cowetaschools.net
 Kathy Smith kathy.holmes@cowetaschools.net
 Fifth Grade  
 April Deleshaw april.deleshaw@cowetaschools.net
 Dee Sluk dee.sluk@cowetaschools.net
 Gloria Smoot gloria.smoot@cowetaschools.net