SkillsTutorLogohttp://www.myskillstutor.com/

Student login names are the student's lunch numbers.

Student passwords are the student's lunch numbers.

The site is ecms24.

Site Translator

English French German Italian Korean Russian Spanish

studyisland

ECMS Boys Soccer


Schedule

  • October 24* Wednesday Preseason:  Boys – Madras at Evans // Arnall at Smokey Road // East Coweta at Lee
  • October 25 Thursday Boys— Madras at Lee // Arnall at East Coweta // Smokey Road at Evans
  • October 29 Monday Boys— Evans at Madras // Lee at Arnall // East Coweta at Smokey Road
  • November 1 Thursday Boys—Madras at East Coweta // Arnall at Smokey Road // Evans at Lee
  • November 5 Monday Boys— Madras at Smokey Road // Lee at East Coweta // Evans at Arnall
  • November 8 Thursday Boys— Arnall at Madras // Lee at Smokey Road // East Coweta at Evans
  • November 12 Monday Boys— Madras at Evans //Lee at Arnall// Smokey Road at East Coweta
  • November 15 Thursday Boys— Smokey Road at Madras // East Coweta at Lee // Arnall at Evans
  • November 27 Tuesday Boys— Madras at East Coweta // Smokey Road at Arnall // Lee at Evans
  • November 29 Thursday Boys— Lee at Madras // East Coweta at Arnall // Evans at Smokey Road
  • December 4 Tuesday Boys— Arnall at Madras // Smokey Road at Lee // Evans at East Coweta

CCMSAL Cup  Hosted by Arnall Middle School at East Coweta Middle &  East Coweta High

[Rain dates: Dec. 12 (Wednesday) & 13 (Thursday)]

December 6 Thursday Boys’ Tournament at East Coweta Middle School (4 v. 5; 3 v. 6)

December 10 Monday Boys’ Tournament at East Coweta Middle School  (3/6 win v. 2; 4/5 win v.1)

December 11 Tuesday Championship at East Coweta High School (Girls & Boys)

Head Coach: Daryl Werner

For questions or comments please email Coach Werner at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

120x90buy1

120x90ReplayItTimeCapsule