Parent Portal

Parent Portal
Parent Portal Login

Parent Portal Instructions
Check your child's grades & attendance online and available in the App Store for Apple, Google play, and the Amazon appstore for Android. 

Upcoming Events

Tue, Mar 31st @12:00am Tue Mar 31 - Elementary Track Meet
Mon, Apr 6th @12:00am Mon Apr 06 - Spring Break
Mon, Apr 6th @12:00am Tue Apr 07 - Spring Break
Mon, Apr 6th @12:00am Wed Apr 08 - Spring Break
Mon, Apr 6th @12:00am Thu Apr 09 - Spring Break
Mon, Apr 6th @12:00am Fri Apr 10 - Spring Break
Tue, Apr 14th @12:00am Tue Apr 14 - Baseball Game Day
Mon, Apr 20th @12:00am Mon Apr 20 - Milestones Testing Grades 3-5
Tue, Apr 21st @12:00am Tue Apr 21 - Milestones Testing Grades 3-5
Wed, Apr 22nd @12:00am Wed Apr 22 - Milestones Testing Grades 3-5

Forms & Info

 


Connect with our PTA on Facebook!

Warning: This links to a site not suitable for children under 13 years old!

Calendar

Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

March 28, 2015
     February February March 28, 2015 April April
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
10
  1
  2
  3
  4
  5
  6
  7
11
  8
  9
  10
  11
  12
  13
  14
12
  15
  16
  17
  18
  19
  20
  21
13
  22
  23
  24
  25
  26
  27
  28
14
  29
  30
  31
1 2 3 4