Parent Portal

Parent Portal
Parent Portal Login

Parent Portal Instructions
Check your child's grades & attendance online and available in the App Store for Apple, Google play, and the Amazon appstore for Android. 

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 22nd @12:00am Mon Dec 22 - Winter Break
Mon, Dec 22nd @12:00am Tue Dec 23 - Winter Break
Mon, Dec 22nd @12:00am Wed Dec 24 - Winter Break
Mon, Dec 22nd @12:00am Thu Dec 25 - Winter Break
Mon, Dec 22nd @12:00am Fri Dec 26 - Winter Break
Mon, Dec 22nd @12:00am Sat Dec 27 - Winter Break
Mon, Dec 22nd @12:00am Sun Dec 28 - Winter Break
Mon, Dec 22nd @12:00am Mon Dec 29 - Winter Break
Mon, Dec 22nd @12:00am Tue Dec 30 - Winter Break
Mon, Dec 22nd @12:00am Wed Dec 31 - Winter Break

Forms & Info

 


Connect with our PTA on Facebook!

Warning: This links to a site not suitable for children under 13 years old!

Recent News

 recent-news


Our school-wide spelling bee lasted a record 48 minutes this year!  The competition was fierce, but Abby Snyder will represent Arbor Springs at the county bee on January 12, with Jack Harney as runner up!


 

DSC 1246

 

Arbor Springs recently had the opportunity to tell Santa their secret wishes for Christmas!  Thanks to our wonderful PTA for sponsoring this annual event along with our Beta students.  


 

grandparents day 1


We celebrated Grandparents' Day on Friday, November 14, 2014.  We had over 400 guests who enjoyed breakfast, a song by Honor Chorus, and student presentations from each grade!  After breakfast, grandparents visited their students' classrooms and enjoyed visiting the book fair!  We love our "grand" people!


Book Fair fall 2014
Mrs. Carla Dickerhoff brought us a wonderfully successful book fair, and grandparents contributed to a record sale!  With our proceeds from each book fair we are able to purchase professional learning materials and other supplies and books for the media center.  Thank you to everyone for your support!


Coweta Christmas
Here is our wonderful Arbor Springs Chorus, under the direction of Mrs. Staci Culbreth, participating in Coweta Christmas at the Coweta County Fairgrounds.  Arbor parents came out en masse to witness this special event.